Happy New Year! Zombie Style

Happy New Year! It’s the first day of 2015 and I thought I’d share some news. The buzz and whirl of the holidays are winding down, so it’s back to work for me.

COMING SOON

Coming soon, Zombies Unleashed (Part 6) of The Vampire from Hell series will be released. If you pre-ordered the book before 12/26/2014, you’ll receive a link to read additional chapters because as I rewrote a few portions of the book, I decided to add 2 chapters. Please email me if you have any questions.

Release Date – January 6, 2015

ZOMBIES UNLEASHED (The Vampire from Hell Part 6)

Click the image to pre-order now!

PRE-ORDER ON AMAZON NOW!  | PRE-ORDER ON AMAZON UK!

The last thing Rayea, the Vampire from Hell needs to worry about is a zombie invasion. In the sixth installment of this series, Rayea realizes contending with creatures forged by her father, Satan may be a reality for her and her friends on Earth. Her walking nightmare begins as Rayea struggles to deal with the ongoing complications of her life: a wedding to plan, the world to save from zombies, and an unexpected call for help from her evil sister, Stephanie.

MAILING LIST

Be sure to subscribe to my new mailing list on my website. If you’d like to receive an email when new books are released, this is an easy way to stay in touch with me. Go to http://thevampirefromhell.weebly.com/contact.html to subscribe. Be sure to accept the notification validation that will be sent to your email to complete the process.

MORE FOR 2015

Several other books are in the que (or waiting to be developed.) Click My Books and view what projects I have on the horizon for 2015! I can tell you already that a Spring Release is in the works (Zombie Wolf!) and Part 7 of the Vampire from Hell series is set for this Summer.

Happy New Year!

~ally

Leave a comment