Click the image to view all authors in this hop.

Click the image to view all the authors in this blog hop.

Welcome to the Hot Halloween Heroes Giveaway Hop!

October 29 – November 3

Halloween is the perfect time to celebrate our favorite hot paranormal romance heroes and share them with others like you. With that in mind, we are hopping for Halloween and celebrating everything sexy about our Hot Heroes! They may be vampires and werewolves, angels and demons, gods and goddesses or any number of sexy shifters or other hot paranormal creatures.

Special thanks to Felicity Heaton and Indie Romance Books for hosting this blog hop!

My 1st Giveaway

You can view my main blog page to enter the other giveaways I have going on for this blog hop. Click here.

My 2nd Giveaway

After you read the excerpts, comment on this blog article and tell us which excerpt you like the most and why. One winner will be selected via random.org and will win an ebook (Nook/Kindle) of my latest book, The Vampire from Hell Returns (Part 4).

Medium_Part 4

On this site, my giveaways for this blog hop feature vampire/werewolf couples. I seem to enjoy a Romeo and Juliet type romance scenario for my paranormal characters. Today you’ll get to read a new excerpt featuring Rayea and Blick from the Vampire from Hell Returns (Part 4) and you’ll get to meet  Emily and Vincent from Virgin Moon.

EXCERPT Featuring Rayea and Blick

Meet Rayea, the vampire from Hell and her best friend, Blick. Rayea and Blick are slowly developing a love for one another. With being through many complicated adventures, Rayea knows Blick is the one man in her life she can count on. In The Vampire from Hell Returns (Part 4), Rayea learns a new dimension to Blick’s extensive past.

Finally, Blick spoke up.  “I don’t want her to do this.  She’s not ready.”

“She’s the only one who can,” G argued.  “A mixture of all our bloods?”  He held his hands up and cocked his head to the side.  “Could she handle that?”

Instinctually, I started playing with my nails.  I didn’t like to be talked about without having a say in the conversation, so I pretended I wasn’t paying attention.  And, as I quickly realized from G’s comments, perhaps I didn’t want to know what they had in store for me.

“Where’s your blender?” Blick asked.  He walked around the counter and stood near me.  Resting his hand on my shoulder, he kissed me lightly on the cheek.  “I’m glad you’re okay.”

I nodded, smiling back at him.  “Smoothies?” I giggled.  “Okay, let’s have some smoothies.”  I pointed to the cabinet near the stove.  “Over there.”

“My god,” G said.  “That inner light in you, Rayea, that is amazing.  I see it now.”

“What?”  I glanced at Blick, searching his face.  Then, peering at G, I repeated my question.  “What do you mean, sir?”

“It’s written all over your face.  You care for Blick deeply.  You can’t deny it.  You and he are bound by your blood, do you know that?  That’s why you can do this.  It’s why we need you.  You can save, J.  You are one of us, one of the blood.”

“I need to be sitting for this, don’t I?”

As my legs sank out from under me, Blick pulled out a stool for me.  I plopped myself down on the stool.  He took my hands into his.  “I need to tell you who I really am.  You’ve seen me in so many forms, but now is the time.”  He looked over at G.  “Yes?”

G agreed.  “She’s one of us.  Tell her.  But quickly please.  I’m going to step outside and call Ra.  We need everyone’s blood for this.”

I yelled over my shoulder to G.  “Stephanie, sir.  I saw Stephanie with J.  She’s on Earth again.”

“I know, my dear.  I saw her too.  It looked like J was fighting the poison in his blood, but he won’t last much longer.  We must hurry!”

###

EXCERPT Featuring Emily and Vincent – FOR MATURE AUDIENCES ONLY

About Virgin Moon
A forbidden romance with a vampire unlocks a virgin werewolf’s passions
Vincent, the rebel vampire son of the dark lord Alichino, receives Emily, a virgin werewolf as a playmate. He wants no part of his father’s latest toy until he looks into the virgin’s eyes and feels his heart flutter. Vincent realizes he must escape with the werewolf beauty who has awakened his heart before she’s found or dies at the hands of his evil father.

Click the image to view on Amazon.

Click the image to view on Amazon.

He smiled again, this time shyly, almost innocently at me.  “Is that too much to ask?”  Vincent took his cock out of his jeans while still leaving them on and began caressing his enormous member.  He stroked the shaft a few times, and then circled the tip of his head with a purpose.  He was already hard, so I didn’t understand why he was taking the time to increase his erection, but obviously he did.  It was a sight to behold.  No men I knew would be so bold as to touch themselves.  It was an exquisitely delightful gesture.

Suddenly a vision of having him inside me surfaced.  My jaw dropped open and my knees weakened.

He joined me again on the bed.  Vincent took my hands in his and placed one on his cock.  My eyes grew wide and I relished the smoothness of his rod.  He was hard as steel, yet smooth as velvet.

“You’re magnificent,” I mumbled.  Did I really want this to happen?  I wanted to pull away again out of fear and I felt my breathing stop.  I was almost paralyzed by it all.

Before I could move, he pulled me to him, throwing one of his legs over my head and sat facing me.  His long legs were positioned on each side of me.  He grabbed at my elbows so I was almost sitting in his lap.  He threw my shirt open and tenderly caressed my breasts.  “It’s okay.  Relax and just enjoy my touch.  I won’t go any further than you desire.”

I bit down on my lips and felt tears forming in my eyes, not out of fear, but out of happiness.  I had always wanted a real man to be my first and I was so thankful now that I had maintained my virginity in the Golden Kingdom all my twenty-five years.  Vincent would be the man I’d give myself to.

He lowered his head and kissed the inside of my neck, letting his tongue travel up and down its side.  His touch was so warm and inviting.

My head collapsed on his shoulder when he drove a finger, then two into my pussy.

He kept his eyes on me the whole time.  We both felt the ecstasy of his slight penetration.  Inwardly I begged for more.  I gritted my teeth and inched closer towards him.

“Emily, wait,” he whispered.

“Please Vincent, I want this.  I’ve wanted this for so long.”  I took his long cock in my hands, spreading my legs wider in front of him so his fingers could do with me as they pleased.  I stroked him slowly at first, then faster, feeling our movements mimic each other’s rhythm.  “I’m ready to taste you, Vincent.”  I paused, waiting to see if my statement had registered with him.  I could barely hold on to not coming.  His fingers worked magic on my very moist pussy, and I was fine to let him continue if that was his wish.  But stroking his cock in my hands, hoping to dive in closer pushed my mind to madness.  I had to know what a vampire tasted like.  “Vincent,” I pleaded.

Quickly, without saying a word, he flipped me around so that I was facing his manhood one on one.  I straddled him in a 69 as he moved effortlessly beneath me and caressed my buttocks.  I kissed the top of his cock and then took him in my mouth, a little at first and then all the way, finding my mouth at the base of his cock.  The tip of his dick tickled the back of my throat.  My knees weakened and I sank closer to him.  I wanted to melt into his face.  I wanted my juices to run down his neck.

###

free_button

Download The Vampire from Hell: The Beginning – Part One (FOR FREE) 

Cover Design by Cora Graphics

Cover Design by Cora Graphics


According to Rayea, the oldest daughter of Satan, the origin of vampires started in Hell, and it started with her. Here’s her story about how it all began. Rayea isn’t daddy’s little girl, even if he is the most powerful fallen angel around. He wants her to take an active role in the family business. But she’s not interested in his schemes for world domination. Instead she wants to spend her time shopping on the Internet, rescuing humans from a horrific eternity, and practicing martial arts with her seven foot hellhound. Then one day everything changes.

FREE  at Amazon Smashwords | GoodReads Apple iBooks | Barnes & Noble Nook | Sony Diesel

The Vampire from Hell series is being released in installments. Currently the series includes:
The Vampire from Hell: The Beginning (Part 1) – FREE
A Vampire among Angels (The Vampire from Hell: Part 2) – FREE (Please note when you download Part 1, you also get Part 2 included.)
A Vampire on Vacation (The Vampire from Hell: Part 3) – .99
The Vampire from Hell Returns (The Vampire from Hell: Part 4) – .99

Go to “My Books” or “Coming Soon” for more information or buy links.

(Cover Design for Part 1 by Cora Graphics)

Keep Hopping! Click the image below.

Click the image to keep hopping!

Click the image to keep hopping!

Comments
  1. bn100 says:

    EXCERPT Featuring Rayea and Blick

    bn100candg at hotmail dot com

  2. Tammy Turner says:

    Thank you so much for the Freebie I cant wait to read it. happy Halloween!

    angelheart618@gmail.com

  3. JeanMP says:

    EXCERPT Featuring Emily and Vincent, it is a forbidden romance, I like reading stories like that.
    skpetal at hotmail dot com

  4. I loved going around reading all these great stories. I’ll miss Coffin Hop!

  5. Krysta B. says:

    I really like the ‘Virgin Moon’ excerpt, Vincent sounds very hot 🙂

    Morganlafey86(at)aol(dot)com

Leave a Reply

