1300vhell_july26Hi everyone!

It’s Friday and I thought I’d do a quick post to thank all my Blog Followers out there. I noticed today that between my two blog sites2000allythomas_july26 – http://allythomas.wordpress.com and https://thevampirefromhell.wordpress.com I have over 3,000 followers 😀

That’s so great to see because that means when I post an article on both blogs, it’s automatically emailed out to that many people. Thank you for your interest in my series!

Friday News

This past week has been a great one for writing and promoting the next installment of my series. As the release date for The Vampire from Hell Return (Part 4) gets closer, I’m planning a few surprises for readers before the release.

1) Release Week & Promotion

The release week is set to follow sometime after Labor Day. How closely behind Labor Day, I can’t say yet because this time around I have a few other people involved in the release, one being a new editor.

Please be aware that once Part 4 goes live, I’ll be aggressively promoting the book and series. You’ll hear a great deal about it being live which means you’ll see many posts from my blog here. You may get sick of me talking about Part 4 at some point, but I hope not. If you’d like to help me promote the book by showing off the new covers and banners on your Facebook page, please email me at ally at allythomas dot com to learn how you can help.

Click the image to learn more.

Click the image to learn more.

2) Surprise

There is a surprise release I’m tentatively working on something to commemorate the Vampire from Hell’s one anniversary. More info to come.

3) Weekend Blog Hop

Check out the Hot Paranormal Nights blog hop, currently going on. I’m participating in it with my friend, Victoria Embers at her blog. Click here to learn more.

4) New Covers & Banners

I got a new cover created for Part 3. You’ve seen the reveal, but here it is again. A new cover for Part 4 is in the works as well. It will be revealed a week before Part 4 goes live.

Special thanks to Cora with Cora Graphics who designed the 2013 cover for Part 3 in late July before Part 4’s release.  I decided as a treat, and part of the next installment’s promotion, to have the cover redesigned with a fresh look for the book and series.  Usually I do all of my covers myself, so this was a new step for me to have someone else do it.  Cora did a beautiful job and was a delight to work with.  Learn more about her exceptional, yet very affordable covers at her website – www.coragraphics.it/Cover by Cora Graphics

Cover by Cora Graphics
Leave a Reply

