Parts 1-3 are included in this volume.

Parts 1-3 are included in this volume.

A fellow Indie author, Gaston Sanders posted three reviews to my books on Amazon. One for Part 1, Fanged Love, and then today I saw a review for “The Vampire from Hell – Parts 1-3“. I thought I’d post the final one here because it’s always fun to see what other authors think of your writings. Happy Saturday everyone!

Please be sure to check out Author Gaston Sanders books here.

Review

“I have just finished reading The Vampire From Hell, and I can only say “absolutely amazing…” This book puts a new spin on what it’s like to be a vampire and still be a computer savy, texting, tweeting, facebooking young teen aged girl. The book is humorously done with very entertaining characters and dialogue to it. I felt like I new the characters very well by the end of the first chapter. My congratulations to the author on presenting a wonderful, entertaining read. I highly recommend this book to all vampire lovers.”

Gaston Sanders, Author

Please note this was an unsolicited review. I don’t know Gaston.

Free ebook

Start the Vampire from Hell series for free. Learn more.

Leave a Reply

