Featured Book Cover Creations and News

Posted: November 18, 2012 in Ally Thomas, Cover Designs by Ally
Tags: , , , ,

Upcoming News

With the holiday week approaching, I’m getting all my ducks in a row so I’ll be hopefully writing a little in between visiting with family. We’ll see if I write mostly on my iphone which is likely. I have a few other dates to let you know about as these posts go out this coming week.

  • Monday, Nov. 19thAlexandra Anthony will be on my blog. I wrote a special article to commemorate my friend’s birthday. Stop back by and help us celebrate!
  • Wednesday, Nov. 21stVictoria Embers will stop by with an excerpt and giveaway from her new short story series.
  • Friday, Nov. 23rd – I’ll be in another blog hop by Carrie Ann for Black Friday. Be sure to check back and learn how you can enter to win a prize.

Cover Designs by Ally

I have had the distinct pleasure creating all three of the ebook and paperback covers for Alexandra Anthony, author of the Vampire Destiny series. Since she’ll be on my blog this coming Monday (Nov. 19th), I thought I’d feature her cover here today. “Awakening” will be released next month.

Click the image to advance to Alexandra’s website.

A new cover I recently created for another author who loves vampires is Victoria Embers. The cover is below. View more covers by me.

Click the image to advance to Victoria’s blog.

Since Victoria will be on my blog Wednesday, I’ve added her along with several other authors who have been Featured on my site to the “Featured Author” page.
Being an Indie author myself, I think it’s very important to support other authors. That’s why I like to share with my audience and readers authors who I know and consider part of “my online writing friends” group. If you’re an Indie author and would like to be featured on my blog, please go to “Guidelines for Guest Authors” for more information.

More information about Victoria is below.

Victoria Embers splits her time between being a stay-at-home mom and reading vampire fiction. She believes good romance should make you purr while good erotic fiction should make you scream, but in a good way of course. Embracing her love of vampires and werewolves and the naughty situations they find themselves in, she’s currently writing an erotic short stories series called My Vampire Lover with a blend of paranormal romance and erotica featuring, you guessed it, vampires and werewolves.

She has recently released her first short story in the series called “Conquest” and I can tell you it is one hot read! In the short story, Caroline, a werewolf and golden guardian of the realm, has discovered a new love in her vampire captor. She’s willing to risk everything, even her life, to prove to him she loves him and has forsaken all others including her family and her pack.

Learn more about Victoria at these links Amazon Author page | Facebook | Twitter | My Vampire Lover series on Facebook | Victoria’s blog

Comments
  1. evernight23 says:

    Great Job on the Covers Ally !! I am very excited about reading both books !!!

Leave a Reply

