Red Smoothie Part 2 Giveaway

Posted: May 27, 2012 in A Vampire among Angels, Giveaways, paperbacks

WHAT DO I GET?

I’ll be giving away 10-15 signed copies of “The Vampire from Hell (Part 2) – A Vampire Among Angels” which is now in available in paperback at Amazon.

WHEN DOES THE GIVEAWAY END?

The giveaway ended JUNE 30th. A drawing will be held each week during the weekends of 6/2, 6/9, 6/13, 6/23, and 6/30.

Good luck to all our participants and thanks for entering!

HOW DO I ENTER THE GIVEAWAY?

1. Fill in the blanks to the following passage by leaving the answer in a comment ON THIS PAGE:

“After gulping down three glasses of a red smoothie mixture that contained Michael’s blood and other essentials Blick insisted on adding, I felt somewhat better. We had convened in the kitchen for an old fashioned ______ ___________ _______. I couldn’t bare the thought of sinking my fangs into Michael’s neck, so I had suggested our cutting his wrist instead, and draining some of his blood into one of Blick’s blenders.”

2.  Leaving a comment on this page with the correct answer to the question above will enter you in the giveaway. Please note that I will not approve the comments so that that your answer remains a secret. This means you won’t see it appear on the page. I’ll accept one answer per person, so if you leave more than one comment, I’ll delete the extra comments. You have until June 30th to enter.  Please leave one comment per person.

HOW MANY WINNERS WILL THERE BE?

10 to 15

WHEN WILL WE KNOW?

All winners will be notified through email (at the email address you use for your WordPress account) after I hold the drawing.  I’ll email you so I can get your snail mailing address and mail you your signed copy.  I’ll be sharing the names of the winners on my various social networking pages including my Facebook page and Twitter account. For privacy issues, I’ll use your first name only.

Good luck! (Please note that I’ll approve all comments with all answers after the giveaway ends. That way, no one sees the answer beforehand if they don’t know it :P)

View more Giveaways.

Leave a Reply

