Free Bestsellers in Fantasy – The Vampire from Hell hovering at #35

Posted: October 5, 2011 in A Vampire among Angels, My Journey into the Indie Publishing World, The Vampire from Hell: The Beginning (Part 1)

I thought maybe with the release of the second installment of the Vampire from Hell series, “A Vampire Among Angels (Part 2)” this week, that my first part, The Vampire from Hell: The Beginning (Part 1) would be feeling a little lonely and neglected. Actually that’s not the case at all.  I’m happy to say it’s #35 on the Top 100 Free Bestsellers (in Fantasy) in the Kindle bookstore on Amazon. Interest in Rayea’s story continues to grow. And again that’s all because of you guys! Thank you! Here’s the direct link http://www.amazon.com/gp/bestsellers/digital-text/158576011/ref=pd_zg_hrsr_kinc_1_4_last#2 Scroll down the page, looking at the right column. You’ll see Part 1 around #35.

Also I’d like to send a shoutout to many of my online friends, especially those in the Skarsgarding Nation, who have become fans of my series and are sharing links to Part 2 on their web sites and spreading the word. I didn’t think to ask anyone to do that.  But with being tagged in the posts, I’m realizing I probably should have 😛 Many have decided to share the news about the second installment’s arrival and turn their friends on to it. THANK YOU! I decided this week to declare those people as my “Promo Crew” as a way of saying thanks.

Leave a Reply

