At Amazon, The Vampire from Hell is Free

Posted: May 16, 2011 in My Journey into the Indie Publishing World, The Vampire from Hell series

Currently, Part 1 is on FREE on Amazon as a Kindle eBook! I am happy to say that with the free promotion, the 6,150 words have been downloaded over 6,000 times since it became part of a Free promotion on Amazon at the beginning of May.

I’m so excited more people are getting to learn about Rayea’s story with this offer!

Check it out and if you’ve read it and liked it, add a review or click the “Like” please.

This first installment has been getting great reviews and lots of downloads on Barnes and Noble, Sony, and Apple iBooks as well as Smashwords! I had no idea it would be so popular and so well-received. I’m working on Part 2 as we speak, so more is coming! See What People Are Saying.

Thanks again for the interest and support! You guys ROCK!! And yes, Part 2 is very much in production now and coming soon!

~ally

Comments
  1. Tristan Maness says:

    This story was really good! I look forward to reading the next part. Would you happen to know about when it will be coming out?
    It’s a good book and I wish you luck with the second part.(:
    -Lynn

    • ally thomas says:

      Thanks, Tristan! I’ve been enjoying writing this series. Even though Part 1 was published earlier this year, I’ve been playing around with this idea for two years. Now I’m on the path of how it’s gonna turn out and writing away 🙂 Looks like “A Vampire Among Angels – Part 2” of the Vampire from Hell series will be out late August. You can keep up with me on my facebook page for exactly when in August – http://www.facebook.com/#!/ally.thomas11
      Thanks again for reading Part 1!

Leave a Reply

