A Vampire Among Angels – September 2011

Posted: May 16, 2011 in A Vampire among Angels, The Vampire from Hell series

The Vampire from Hell continues this Fall with A Vampire Among Angels (#2).

Living a life with an overbearing father can be a challenge. For Rayea whose father is the fallen angel, Lucifer, it’s been torture. In the second installment of the Vampire from Hell series, Rayea finds peace when she visits the House of G. There she hopes for a new beginning among Blick’s angelic friends, only to discover a vampire from Hell may not be welcome. (28,776 words)

Buy Part 2

A Vampire Among Angels (The Vampire from Hell: Part 2) is available at Smashwords | Apple iBooks | Barnes & Noble | GoodReads . It’s also at Amazon as a Kindle ebook.  It will be available at the following retailers very soon:  Sony | Diesel.

Updates

You can see my updates on my Facebook wall or the Vampire from Hell Facebook page.  I’ll be posting direct links there (as well as here and on my Twitter  page).

Ebook Distribution
I do need to let you guys know that this is how ebook distribution works. I publish with Smashwords.com.  They then send out the book to other sites like Amazon, Apple, Barnes and Noble, Sony, Kobo, Diesel, and so on. I’m hoping it’ll be just a few weeks after that date when Part 2 is live on those sites. I don’t control that, so I have no way of knowing for sure.  Feel free to email me at ally at allythomas dot com if you need help getting your paws on Part 2 🙂 or posting on either Facebook page (links above).

Samples

Below are samples from the second installment of the Vampire from Hell series called “A Vampire Among Angels.” – Out September 2011.

Sample 1: Blood and Sex (from the Prologue)

Sample 2 – Satan’s Demons

Sample 3 – Blick in White Sneakers

Sample 4 – Enter Death

Sample 5 – Hi Sis text

Comments
  1. Alexandra says:

    Yey! its out!! but do u know when it will be out on ibooks???

    • ally thomas says:

      I’m hoping it won’t take too long. Less than 10 days I hope. But I have not control over how fast or slow they distribute the books. Ya know? But I’ll email ya know the minute it’s live!

  2. Alexandra says:

    ok thanks ^.^

  3. Marianna says:

    wow had no idea part 2 was out, im going to get it on kindle right now.

  4. LOVE these books! I can’t wait until Part 3 comes out next summer!

Leave a Reply

